We have such a misconception when it comes to judjing others. We take what we see at the surface and make so many assumptions about what a person is like. We drive with forcefullness to push them into a stereotype to fullfill our need to catogorize everyone and everything in a pursuit to simplfy the comlex. I love talking to people who just assume they know me. Having the slightest clue as to what expierences I have witnessed. Life has driven me to be reclusive, skeptical, and a worry wart. I tend to not trust people, as I know the tendancy we all have to naturally look out for whats it it for us. It’s difficult to sustain equalibrium in a world with so many people at odds with ourselves. I eat for myslef and noone can eat for me. I must complete that task for myself. Greed has destroyed a world that has the potential to end most suffering. Never will this happen in a place where one has a sense of entitlement. “It’s okay for me to have a little more, because I’m me.” That is the small invisible voice that speaks to us all. The reality, however, is that we don’t need anything in excess. That mere fact reaches out to tear down that redicoulous ideology. 

About mellowastheycome

Read the blog, and you'll find out.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment